Includes all Town and Village Historians

County Historian

Peter Evans
Wayne County NY Public Safety Building
7376 State Route 31, STE 100
Lyons NY 14489-9172
(315) 946-5470
historian@co.wayne.ny.us

Town of Arcadia and Village of Newark

Chris Davis
522 Woodhill Apts
Newark, NY 14513
(315) 879-8469
Museum (315) 331-6409
arcadiahistory@gmail.com

Town of Butler

Lorraine Fry Schmidt
13176 S Butler Conquest Road
Savannah NY 13146
(315)365-3080
rlmschmidt@tds.net

Town of Galen

    Hugh Miner
134 Water Street
Clyde, NY 14433
(315) 923-4841
crossroadsadvocate@verizon.net

Town of Huron

Rosa Fox
7600 Lake Bluff Road
Wolcott NY 14590
315-573-4493
rfox@townofhuron.org
www.historichuron.org

Town of Lyons

Linda M Guest
2473 Layton Street Road
Lyons, NY 14489
(315) 945-5526
Lyonstownhistorian@gmail.com

Town of Macedon

Linda Braun
30 Main St
Macedon, NY 14502
(315) 986-5932 x105
historian@macedontown.net

Town of Marion

Caryn Devlin
PO Box 330
Marion, NY 14505
Marion.ny.historian@gmail.com

Town of Ontario

Liz Albright
1969 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519
(315) 524-9127
historian@ontariotown.org

Town of Palmyra and Village of Palmyra

Betsy Lewis
1180 Canandaigua Rd
Palmyra NY 14522-9305
(315) 597-5521 X112
palhistorian@palmyrany.com

Town of Rose

Melanie Maybe
Rose Town Hall, PO Box 310, 5074 North Main St
North Rose, NY 14516-0310
Historian@TownOfRose.com

Town of Savannah

Jessie J Ball
13866 Spring Lake Rd
Savannah NY 13146
(315) 365-3796
jball2000@tds.net

Town of Sodus and Village of Sodus

   Sandy Hopkins
63 Orchard Terrace
Sodus, NY 14551-1123
(315) 483-4812
jhopkins1@rochester.rr.com

Village of Sodus Point

Tom Lightfoot
Village of Sodus Point 8356 Bay Street, PO Box 159
Sodus Point NY 14555
(585) 857-6821
Historian@soduspoint.info

Town of Walworth

Gene Bavis
PO Box 71
Walworth NY 14568-0071
(315) 573-2768
genebavis71@gmail.com

Town of Williamson

J Perry Howland Jr
7826 Jay Street, PO Box 209
Pultneyville NY 14538
(315) 589-8012
peridot@rakedsouthgarden.com

Town of Wolcott and Village of Wolcott

Norma Stewart
6300 East Port Bay Road
Wolcott, NY 14590
(315) 594-9361
rhstewart@mail.com

Village of Red Creek

Deborah Benson
Village of Red Creek, PO Box 310
Red Creek NY 13143
315-754-6201
debenrc@aol.com

Add Comment