Thursday, August 6, 2020 Finance Committee
Thursday, August 6, 2020 Government Operations Committee
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Economic Development/Planning Committee
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Public Works Committee
Monday, August 3, 2020 Human Services Committee
Monday, August 3, 2020 Health and Medical Services Committee
Monday, August 3, 2020 Public Safety Committee
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Finance Committee
Thursday, July 9, 2020 Government Operations Committee
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Public Works Committee
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Economic Development/Planning Committee
Monday, July 6, 2020 Health and Medical Services Committee
Monday, July 6, 2020 Public Safety Committee
Monday, July 6, 2020 Human Services Committee
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Finance Committee
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Public Works Committee
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Government Operations Committee
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Economic Development/Planning Committee
Monday, June 1, 2020 Human Services Committee
Monday, June 1, 2020 Health and Medical Services Committee
Monday, June 1, 2020 Public Safety Committee
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Finance Committee
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Government Operations Committee
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Public Works Committee
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Economic Development/Planning Committee
Monday, May 4, 2020 Human Services Committee
Monday, May 4, 2020 Health and Medical Services Committee
Monday, May 4, 2020 Health and Medical Services Committee
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Finance Committee
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Government Operations Committee
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Public Works Committee
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Economic Development/Planning Committee
Monday, April 6, 2020 Human Services Committee
Monday, April 6, 2020 Public Safety Committee
Monday, April 6, 2020 Health and Medical Services Committee
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Finance Committee
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Government Operations Committee
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Economic Development/Planning Committee
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Public Works Committee
Monday, March 2, 2020 Human Services Committee
Monday, March 2, 2020 Public Safety Committee
Monday, March 2, 2020 Health and Medical Services Committee
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Finance Committee
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Government Operations Committee
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Economic Development/Planning Committee
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Public Works Committee
Monday, February 3, 2020 Human Services Committee
Monday, February 3, 2020 Health and Medical Services Committee
Monday, February 3, 2020 Public Safety Committee
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Finance Committee
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Government Operations Committee
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Economic Development/Planning Committee
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Public Works Committee
Monday, January 6, 2020 Public Safety Committee
Monday, January 6, 2020 Human Services Committee
Monday, January 6, 2020 Health and Medical Services Committee