Wayne County Bicentennial



Link: Wayne County Bicentennial Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Hall, Deb County Economic Development / Planning 315-946-5919  
Washburn, Jeff Torch Relay      
Bavis, Gene Co-Chair - Walworth Town Historian 315-573-2768  
Evans, Peter Wayne County Historian 315-946-5470  
Fox, Rosa Co-Chair - Huron Town Historian 315-573-4493  
Churchill, Peg Retired Wayne County IDA Director      
Hoad, Karen Reliant Community Credit Union      
Devlin, Caryn Historian, Town of Marion      
Eygnor, Linda North Rose - Wolcott Board of Education      
Eygnor, Phil Supervisor, Town of Huron      
Farrington, Bruce former Village of Sodus Point Historian      
Groat, Steven Supervisor, Town of Galen      
Guest, Linda Historian, Town of Lyons      
Hayes, Rhea Executive Director, Museum of Wayne County History      
Heald, Steven former Sodus Town Historian      
Holdraker, Patti Times of Wayne County      
Iraci, Kim Williamson Public Library Director      
Jankowski, Michael Wayne County Clerk      
Lasher, Dick Supervisor, Town of Rose      
Linzy, Alicia Teacher, Lyons Central School      
Manktelow, Brian Assemblyman, District 130      
Mazullo, Marygrace Superintendent, Williamson Central School      
McFaul-Frey, Laurie Wayne County Fair      
Oaks, Robert former Assemblyman, District 130      
Paprocki, Jim Webmaster, Wayne Historians Organization      
Schuler, James Assistant Director, Wayne County Youth Advocacy Program      
Stevenson, Linda Wayne County Historical Society      
Worth, Christine Director, Wayne County Tourism 315-946-5469